PODCASTS

Angeline White

Angeline White

Latest sermons by this teacher

2017 Verse for the year
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Duration:25 mins
Views:37
Waiting on God
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Duration:20 mins
Views:64
Giving and Grace
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Duration:29 mins
Views:33
Thoughts on Jesus from Isaiah
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Duration:29 mins
Views:53
Love the Lord with all your heart
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Duration:20 mins
Views:207
God doesn't save us FROM but IN situations.
2016 verse for the year
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Duration:18 mins
Views:367
Following Jesus not conforming to the world
Being a disciple
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
Duration:23 mins
Views:317
A disciple's job description
The Bible
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Duration:40 mins
Views:269
Why read the Bible 2
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
Duration:24 mins
Views:421
So who is my neighbour
Ephesians
Sun, May 31, 2015
Duration:20 mins
Views:426
Walk this way.
Powered by: truthengaged