PODCASTS

John Birkett

John Birkett

Latest sermons by this teacher

Miracles in the Gospels
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Duration:23 mins
Views:39
The power of the Kingdom
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Duration:20 mins
Views:42
Navigating Christian living
2017 Verse for the year
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration:25 mins
Views:49
Faith & obedience
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration:21 mins
Views:49
When the storm hits, turn to Jesus
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Duration:18 mins
Views:137
Significance of the Kingdon of God
Love in 1 Cor 13
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Duration:25 mins
Views:178
Love does not Envy
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Duration:25 mins
Views:224
God dispenses gifts not wages
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Duration:26 mins
Views:373
Train well!
Sun, Apr 03, 2016
Duration:25 mins
Views:308
Doubt; or is it??
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
Duration:21 mins
Views:396
God never gives up on us
Powered by: truthengaged