PODCASTS

Terry Baillie

Terry Baillie

Latest sermons by this teacher

Heroes in the OT
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration:17 mins
Views:36
Poured out for God
Sat, Dec 24, 2016
Duration:17 mins
Views:49
god knows our future
Love in 1 Cor 13
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Duration:28 mins
Views:162
Love is Kind
The Sacred Cosmos
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Duration:54 mins
Views:171
How long have I got?
The Sacred Cosmos
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Duration:1 hr 8 mins
Views:184
3. What are you like?
The Sacred Cosmos
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Duration:1 hr 4 mins
Views:177
2. Where did we come from?
The Sacred Cosmos
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Duration:1 hr 11 mins
Views:196
What are we made of?
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Duration:26 mins
Views:340
Love will continue
Sun, May 08, 2016
Duration:25 mins
Views:421
Jesus - the only way
Sun, May 01, 2016
Duration:26 mins
Views:385
The tough Spirit
Powered by: truthengaged