PODCASTS

Terry Baillie

Terry Baillie

Latest sermons by this teacher

Sun, Apr 26, 2015
Duration:31 mins
Views:498
The Good Shepherd
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
Duration:22 mins
Views:520
Encourage each other
Sun, Mar 01, 2015
Duration:23 mins
Views:466
Called to serve - opportunity not obligation.
Being a disciple
Sun, Feb 01, 2015
Duration:23 mins
Views:490
The greatest thing in the world.
Ephesians
Sun, Jan 18, 2015
Duration:25 mins
Views:531
Appointed to act through God's blessings
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
Duration:20 mins
Views:452
What happened next?
Revelation
Sun, Dec 07, 2014
Duration:24 mins
Views:493
The Heavenly vision
Moses
Sun, Nov 09, 2014
Duration:25 mins
Views:486
The First Born
Sun, Oct 05, 2014
Duration:16 mins
Views:551
God's immense love and grace.
Sun, Aug 24, 2014
Duration:27 mins
Views:588
Serving God in a society that rejects him.
Powered by: truthengaged