PODCASTS

Terry Baillie

Terry Baillie

Latest sermons by this teacher

The Bible
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
Duration:33 mins
Views:390
Challenged by the Bible
Being a disciple
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Duration:16 mins
Views:329
Changing the world, starting here.
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
Duration:28 mins
Views:385
What do we need to work at?
Ephesians
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
Duration:31 mins
Views:530
Ephesians - The summary
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
Duration:31 mins
Views:511
The Good Shepherd
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
Duration:22 mins
Views:533
Encourage each other
Sun, Mar 01, 2015
Duration:23 mins
Views:481
Called to serve - opportunity not obligation.
Being a disciple
Sun, Feb 01, 2015
Duration:23 mins
Views:502
The greatest thing in the world.
Ephesians
Sun, Jan 18, 2015
Duration:25 mins
Views:545
Appointed to act through God's blessings
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
Duration:20 mins
Views:465
What happened next?
Powered by: Preachitsuite