PODCASTS

Chapter 1

2017 Verse for the year
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Duration:22 mins
Views:80
Verse for the year 1: God's call
Sun, Aug 24, 2014
Duration:27 mins
Views:607
Serving God in a society that rejects him.
Moses
Sun, Oct 19, 2014
Duration:21 mins
Views:544
God is not variable but constant

Chapter 2

Moses
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
Duration:23 mins
Views:516
A time of preparation

Chapter 3

2017 Verse for year
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Duration:22 mins
Views:88
Verse for year 2: God is constant
Moses
Sun, Oct 26, 2014
Duration:22 mins
Views:519
Send someone else.

Chapter 11

Moses
Sun, Nov 09, 2014
Duration:25 mins
Views:509
The First Born

Chapter 12

Sun, Sep 07, 2014
Duration:20 mins
Views:566
Do we appreciate and thank God enough.
2017 Verse for the year
Sun, May 14, 2017
Duration:26 mins
Views:64
A place for liturgy and memorials
From here to there: A journey of grace
Sat, Nov 05, 2016
Duration:20 mins
Views:121
2. Back to the beginning
Powered by: Preachitsuite