PODCASTS

John Birkett

John Birkett

Latest sermons by this teacher

Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Duration:28 mins
Views:12
Doubt?
Just Christmas
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Duration:15 mins
Views:28
Just a boy?
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Duration:20 mins
Views:25
Christian Hope
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Duration:22 mins
Views:23
Difficult passages
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration:26 mins
Views:25
Law & Grace
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Duration:20 mins
Views:58
Grace for all.
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Duration:22 mins
Views:59
God's purpose at Easter
Miracles in the Gospels
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Duration:23 mins
Views:100
The power of the Kingdom
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Duration:20 mins
Views:85
Navigating Christian living
2017 Verse for the year
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration:25 mins
Views:90
Faith & obedience
Powered by: Preachitsuite