PODCASTS

Tom Webber

Tom Webber

Latest sermons by this teacher

2017 Verse for the year
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration:20 mins
Views:62
Grumbling
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Duration:15 mins
Views:64
Who can forgive sins?
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Duration:14 mins
Views:68
God makes unclean things clean
2017 Verse for year
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Duration:22 mins
Views:88
Verse for year 2: God is constant
2017 Verse for the year
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Duration:22 mins
Views:80
Verse for the year 1: God's call
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Duration:20 mins
Views:206
Are you living in the short term?
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Duration:8 mins
Views:160
Trusting
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Duration:13 mins
Views:175
I want it; I want it now!
Love in 1 Cor 13
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Duration:17 mins
Views:165
Love is not self seeking
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Duration:17 mins
Views:200
Keep your faith in good soil
Powered by: Preachitsuite